David Leatherbarrow

Chief Executive Officer

Richard Power

Chief Operating Officer for Education

Richard Cooke

Group Commercial Director

Mike Blakey

Quality Director

Jean-Luc Janet

Chief Finance Officer

Carmel Walberg

Director of People Services

Our Lead Clinicians

Dr Helen Hughes – Head of Clinical Operations (South)

Dr Freya Spicer – White – Head of Neurodiversity Practice and Standards

Dr Leanne Johnson – Head of Trauma Informed Practice

Dr Carly Pointon – Head of Clinical Operations (North)

baroness mary watkins

Baroness Mary Watkins

Quality Committee

Barry Carpenter

Barry Carpenter

Advisory Board

Francesca Happe

Francesca Happé

Advisory Board